Reklama | Kontakt
Overall Rating: 4.2/5
based on 19 guest reviews

Maria Aparthotel

8 Dluga Street, the Old Town [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
E-mail: 
Comments: 
No. 11 out of 187
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on cracowonline.com
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2005 we found accommodation in Krakow for 41291 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Mary Wenzel (Austin, TX USA)
2012-09-18
Rank:  
This was my second stay at Guest Rooms Maria. I was traveling with friends and recommended this hotel to them, and we were all pleased. Clean, quiet, close to the Market Square and many sights. Very affordable. Staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Teresa (Poland)
2011-08-09
Rank:  
Niestety ale się zawiodłam. Cena ani za wysoka, ani za niska, w sam raz, chociaż okazało się że za tą cenę mogłam wybrać o wiele lepiej. Pokoje od strony ulicy to nieporozumienie, nie da się spać w nocy przy otwartym oknie, przy zamkniętym oknie jest duchota, wiatrak który jest w pokoju chodzi strasznie głośno. Śniadania czekają na gości przez kilka godzin w jadalni, jednego dnia przykryte folią, drugiego niestety nie, narażone jedzenie na atak much, i innych gryzoni, niezbyt to apetyczne. Woda pod prysznicem gorąca szybko się kończy, dwie osoby nie wezmą gorącej kąpieli, gdyż brakuje wody ;/ Łóżka na które trafiliśmy były fatalne, skrzypiały przy każdym ruchu, sama od własnego przekręcania w nocy budziłam się ;/ Podłoga skrzypiała od chodzenia. Doba hotelowa powinna zaczynać się wcześniej, nie o 14... wymeldowanie do 11 jest. Wolałabym już wymeldować się o 10, a zameldować o 11/12 najpóźniej. Panie na recepcji przyjazne.
William (United States)
2011-04-29
Rank:  
The young women in reception were so friendly and helpful. The room was great and very clean.The location is fantastic! We would stay here again. We do suggest fresh fruits and better quality food for breakfast (good coffee, herbal tea, good dark or rye bread).
christine potter (England)
2009-07-20
Rank:  
Very pleasant rooms . Clean .Good facilities available for self catering Helpful staff Convenient for sightseeing
Monica Björklund (Sweden)
2009-01-27
Rank:  
Det lĺg väldigt centralt, nära järnvägsstationen och Gamla Stan samt dom flesta sevärdheter. Personalen i receptionen var hjälpfulla och väldigt duktiga pĺ engelska. Det var rent och fräscht i rummen och i köket, det var toppen att kunna använda köket för eget bruk. Om man skall säga nĺgot negativt sĺ var det att det var väldigt kallt i rummet första natten och att vi fick bädda sängarna själv. Om vi kommer att ĺka till Krakow igen kommer vi absolut att välja Guest Rooms Maria igen.
Les Drysdale (Wellington New Zealand)
2008-06-04
Rank:  
Very central. Clean and quiet room.Breakfast selection was really good. Young ladies on the desk were helpful, and all spoke English. Very good value for the money.
Ilia (Moscow, Russia)
2008-01-09
Rank:  
One of the best places I ever been. Nice and helpfull personel. Very good conditions. Near from historical Center and PKP/PKS. I will recomend it to all
Wolfgang Zopp (Vienna, Austria)
2008-01-02
Rank:  
Nice Hotel, very good situation near Rynek.
Krysia Cowell (London, UK)
2007-09-20
Rank:  
Clean and comfortable accommodation, very well placed for exploring the Old Town.
Pam Zuntz (Glossop UK)
2007-09-10
Rank:  
The Maria is clean, friendly, comfortable and convenient for both the station and the old town - in easy walking distance of all the key points of interest, and handy for the tram. Lovely atmosphere and great breakfasts.
Lemoisson (Leuven, Belgium)
2007-09-07
Rank:  
the presence of a kitchen with a fridge and table ware was very convieinent
Gwyn Roberts (Caernarfon, Wales, UK)
2007-09-03
Rank:  
Just got back after a weekend stay. Good standard for price, and would use again. Front rooms a bit noisy due to traffic and trams. Helpful & friendly staff and comfortable beds. 10 minutes walk to the Main Market Square.
Anni Vedeler (Bergen, Norway)
2007-07-10
Rank:  
Clean rooms and a very helpful and pleasant staff. Very close to the old center of Krakow
Val (London)
2007-06-24
Rank:  
Guest Rooms Maria is excellent value for money. It was very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. It is very close to the main market square and the breakfasts were good.
Alison (Surrey)
2007-06-03
Rank:  
Great location, really helpful staff, particularly when you hit a problem! Also great having the kitchen which means you can make packed lunches etc even though breakfast is provided. no daily clean up or towel change though if you are staying for a few days unless you ask.
Gary (Notts, UK)
2007-05-31
Rank:  
Excellent Spacious clean rooms in a brilliant location. Highly recommended.
kol en rijn (Alkmaar, the Netherlands)
2007-05-01
Rank:  
Top unit, moie badkamer, jammer dat de bedden niet werden opgemaakt. Ontbijt matig, niet eens een eitje. Koffieunits waren lekker sterk. 5 minuten van het centrum.
Kevin Buxton (Nottingham, England)
2007-03-07
Rank:  
Very clean, comfortable accomodation offering fantastc value for money. Situated 5 minutes from the main square. I have been to Krakow 6 times in the past 18 months and have stayed at The Maria Apartments 5 times. Staff are very friendly and unobtrusive. Beats stopping in an hotel any day.
Linda (UK)
2007-03-04
Rank:  
Localization was very good, room was spotlessly clean, and the prices were fair.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Maria Aparthotel
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Maria Aparthotel (Guest House)

  • Rooms for Rent Wislna Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Rooms for Rent Wislna

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • B&B Nocny Kraków Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    B&B Nocny Kraków

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 13 per person
  • Abella Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Abella

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 35 per person in a double room
  • Art-Mont Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Art-Mont

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 17 per person in a double room
  • Poselska20 Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Poselska20

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 20 per person in a double room
  • Cybulskiego Guest Rooms Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 15 per person
  • Angel House Bed & Breakfast Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Angel House Bed & Breakfast

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from 30 EUR per person in a double room
  • Basztowa 24 Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Basztowa 24

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 26 per person in a double room
  • Ekosamotnia Pensjonat the Old Town - Krakow Accommodation

    Ekosamotnia

    Location: the Old Town
    Price: from EUR 57 per person in a double room
see all guest rooms in Krakow ›

Our experts are available to help you with your Krakow accommodation selection:

+48 607 201 214

monday - friday: 8am to 5pm
saturday - sunday: 9am to 3pm

 
Polish version Maria Aparthotel po polsku